TopHat Club Royale 2×12 – SOLD


IMG_1185

Originally uploaded by Tulsa Band Instruments

We just got in a brand new TopHat Club Royale Mk 2 in Burgandy Tolex. This thing sounds amazing! Come in today to try it out or call us at 1-800-564-1676 if you are interested in purchasing this amp.

THIS AMP HAS BEEN SOLD… We will have more in stock soon.

Explore posts in the same categories: Guitar News

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “TopHat Club Royale 2×12 – SOLD”

  1. Ceth Says:

    Enjoy your new Tophat Brent!!

    • Brent Says:

      Thanks man! Now I gotta get an extension cab. I’m hitting up Ronnie for your email, as I talked to Brian and got spec’s. Incredible amp, and GREAT service by your group! Thanks again…Brent.

      • Ceth Says:

        Shoot me the email with info to ceth@tulsaband.com. I thought about you about 6:30 right before I went home for the day and thought, “I haven’t talked to Brent yet!” Let me know! Thanks Brent!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

